DSCN1720.JPGDSCN1715.JPGDSCN1718.JPG

About natswans

A young at heart Lady now retired and just trying to enjoy Life and making the most of things. Passionate about the Wildlife. I have owned two Greyhounds over the past 12 years, and just Love them to bits. Soon I will rescue another . The country is the place to be if you love the peace it holds.I love walking along the beach on a fine day sun even better. Reading Posts about other peoples every day lives , in my home land England and other parts of the world.

13 responses »

  1. natswans says:

    I AM afraid I couldn’t write a post here for some reason. Hope you enjoy my lovely blooms in July. Bottom picture Lucy and I on the hottest day of the year.
    I will try again later.

  2. The Emu says:

    Time may fly Sheila, but what a relaxing environment you have, to pass the time away.
    Kind regards and best wishes.

  3. chicasl10 says:

    time flies indeed. A week is a blink of the eye. so thats why we have to enjoy every minut
    Its cliche but so true.
    huggy for u Sheila.
    Mj

  4. Time flies each time we blink and we are but specks on the horizon of history, but what a wonderful store of memories such pictures as yours will evoke and conjure up for the future. Thanks for sharing.

  5. Gorgeous photos. Our dogs love to sunbathe as much as we do!

    • natswans says:

      My dear Lucy she is never far from my side, hates me out of sight. Maybe it has something to do with her being being rescued after being found wandering the streets. Love her dearly. x

  6. skipper12383 says:

    Hi Sheila, nice to see you again. Starting back, I hope…sorry about being off for so long, just had to get away from everything for a bit, but much better now…hope you are ready for fall/winter……
    Your Friend,
    Ed

  7. Sheila I must have missed this post of yours.. So sorry about that.. Everything looking lovely my friend, and a nice shadey spot you have found to relax under..
    Love and Hugs my friend take care of you and thank you for all of your visits my friend xx

Leave a Reply

