Thank you for your comments on What Dwells Inside I appreciate them all.

I would like to thank Arlene also , a while back I asked her to Paint Wile-e . I thought you may like to see the finished Painting. It is beyond my expectations and I am  so very pleased with it.

Beautiful Wile-e

Click On the picture to make it Larger. arlene-phillips-art.co.uk

About natswans

A young at heart Lady now retired and just trying to enjoy Life and making the most of things. Passionate about the Wildlife. I have owned two Greyhounds over the past 12 years, and just Love them to bits. Soon I will rescue another . The country is the place to be if you love the peace it holds.I love walking along the beach on a fine day sun even better. Reading Posts about other peoples every day lives , in my home land England and other parts of the world.

15 responses »

  1. penelopephoebe says:

    What a beautiful reminder!

  2. How lovely Sheila, Arlene did a beautiful job. X

  3. chicasl10 says:

    He is watching u Sheila..My God those eyes I have goosebumps.
    beautiful painting of ur loved pet.

  4. Reminds me of the ” Hound of Baskerville”. What eyes!

    Shakti

  5. Sheila sorry to have missed this post while Ive been absent a while.. Your friend has captured Wile-e’s eyes perfectly.. what a beautiful painting to treasure … Amazing… Much love sent to you Sheila..
    Wishing you a wonderful Holiday season My friend and I hope that you all enjoy your Christmas, Thank you for all your comments and support over the years Sheila I so much appreciate your visits..
    Love and Blessings Sue xoox

  6. WordsFallFromMyEyes says:

    What an awesome pic – so alive 🙂 Just gorgeous.

  7. chicasl10 says:

    i come to wish u and ur loved ones a peacefull X mas Sheila and a Happy New Year
    Be well
    mj

  8. Hi Sheila, I hope you had a wonderful Christmas… just dropping in to thank you for following and commenting upon Dreamwalkers this last year and being my long time friend in the world of Blog from WL days also..
    Sending you my best wishes for 2013… Love and Hugs Sue xox

    • natswans says:

      Ah Lovely to hear from you Sue , hope you had a great Christmas also. Yes it has been a long time back in those WL days. Enjoyed your posts very much, and have a learnt a few things to.
      Many Best Wishes and Good health for 2013 , Hugs Sheila xx

  9. chicasl10 says:

    Hi Sheila I hope that u and ur loved ones have a fantastic new year.Huggy

  10. Beautiful Pic stopping in from Angel Land Canada hace a great week

Leave a Reply

