So I thought I’d post a few refreshing sights around my garden, as June so happens to be a good month for those wild flowers. The Rose’s Pink White and a few red, lots of colour in the front garden. Even though it’s been battering down with rain , it’s made them better than ever. These white Roses have a lovely fragrance as do the yellow.

Wild Roses are appearing white and pink , these were hiding in the undergrowth. Until a lot of clearing occur-ed by yours truly. When things happen in your life it makes you fill with extra engery as though you are trying to vent all your saddness. I have achieved a lot of work out in the garden over the past week. The results were happy well at least for all those hidden flowers in the under growth. ….>

About natswans

A young at heart Lady now retired and just trying to enjoy Life and making the most of things. Passionate about the Wildlife. I have owned two Greyhounds over the past 12 years, and just Love them to bits. Soon I will rescue another . The country is the place to be if you love the peace it holds.I love walking along the beach on a fine day sun even better. Reading Posts about other peoples every day lives , in my home land England and other parts of the world.

8 responses »

  1. Beth Marie says:

    Thinking good thoughts for you today!

    Hugs,
    Beth

  2. I hope you soon feel refreshed and as bright as those wonderful flowers.. Sorry to hear you have had some sadness Sheila.. Thinking of you and sending you a Cosmic HUG (( Hug )) ~Sue xx

  3. The Emu says:

    The simple pleasures of gardening is so relaxing my friend, I find once I start I develop a zest and have to continue till I find satisfaction, it is beautiful to untangle little treasures and see them bloom again.
    Wishing you a beautiful week ahead Sheila,and make it full of love and happiness
    Cheers
    Emu

  4. Arlene says:

    Hi Sheila I’m still getting messages of New Posts pop up from time to time, just when I think I’ve caught up 🙂 Hope you’re bearing up OK, gardening is good therapy, As to-day is dry, sunny and not too warm I’ve been out there weeding, popped in for some lunch and switched on to check mail as I will be out this evening. Keep smiling, it helps hide the heartache, {{{{8}}} hugs.

Leave a Reply

