Well my sister has returned home and we had a lovely few days. In fact we achieved quite a lot in a small space of time, phew !! Today I am winding down as feeling quite pooped LOL . It’s great and Wile-e was so excited he adores people. Oh how he rushed around showing off just like a big puppy, although he’s far from that. A pup I mean.:)

Tomorrow I hope to catch up and tell you about the new sights in the garden. Until then have a lovely evening or day πŸ™‚

About natswans

A young at heart Lady now retired and just trying to enjoy Life and making the most of things. Passionate about the Wildlife. I have owned two Greyhounds over the past 12 years, and just Love them to bits. Soon I will rescue another . The country is the place to be if you love the peace it holds.I love walking along the beach on a fine day sun even better. Reading Posts about other peoples every day lives , in my home land England and other parts of the world.

8 responses »

  1. Arlene says:

    Hi Sheila, look forward to hearing about your updates, I’ve been just too busy myself to do any visiting, feel bad about it but hopefully I will be able to catch up as the weather is changing, I just couldn’t let this super weather g by without spending it getting the garden ship shape for winter.
    Bet Wile-e is counting the days till your sister comes back, hugs to him from we 3

  2. penpusherpen says:

    great to catch up Sheila, and as Arlene says, looking forward to seeing your photo’s of the garden. I can just picture Wile-e, as my girl used to love getting any visitor trained enough to allow them to play with her….. She was very particular and she set tests to make sure you were competent enough.,. πŸ˜‰ … Have a wonderful week-end, it’s started off showering here, hugs to you and Wile -e xPenx

  3. Lovely pic Sheila glad you had a nice time

  4. natswans says:

    Thank you Arlene , Pen and Rosemary
    Where has the summer gone much cooler today with lots of Showers, that made me laugh Pen. Ship shape indeed Arlene a bit more to do yet here. Thank you Rosemary hugs Sheila x:)x

  5. Glad you had a good time with your sister. Going now to check your garden.

  6. Hi Sheila ,hope you got your feet up and rested well today… Company is so good sometimes, and it was nice that Wile-e got to be a pup again… They just love affection and attention.. I have been out in my own garden this morning clearing up fallen leaves and cutting back dead flowers etc… Its been a lovely warm morning, but we have had showers this afternoon… But its given me time to catch up on blogs …
    Looking forward to catching up on your garden..
    Take care and remember to still keep a few moments for a few ‘Me’ times.. LOL.. and maybe put your feet up with one of those lovely cakes you bake.. Hugs dear friend.. Sue πŸ™‚

  7. Lovely to hear you had a great time with your sister and lots of catching up
    Look forward to seeing more of your garden
    Ian

  8. natswans says:

    Thank you Ian Dreamwalker and Great Granny, always great to hear from you thank you. Sheila πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

