Beautiful

It’s been a cloudy cool day today , but what do I see sunshine peeping through the trees at last. Yesterday it was a lovely day and I managed to get my patio tidied up and re-pot  the last of my Marigolds.

All is well with Sophie and Wile-e , although he has been a little restless today . Tomorrow I think I will take him out somewhere maybe Dartmoor, I’ll see what the weather has in store first. Unless the last ride in the car to the vets puts him off  the idea of course.

Hope everyone has a good week 🙂 Stay Happy 🙂

About natswans

A young at heart Lady now retired and just trying to enjoy Life and making the most of things. Passionate about the Wildlife. I have owned two Greyhounds over the past 12 years, and just Love them to bits. Soon I will rescue another . The country is the place to be if you love the peace it holds.I love walking along the beach on a fine day sun even better. Reading Posts about other peoples every day lives , in my home land England and other parts of the world.

6 responses »

  1. Beth Marie says:

    Gorgeous, gorgeous red flower!!

    It is a hot one here todday with heat indices in the 100s.

    Have a wonderful week my friend.

    xoxo

  2. I love the flower, just beautiful. It’s in the awful 90’s here, just opened my car. Although it is partly cloudy, I may have to close it back.

  3. aussie emu says:

    A beautiful and healthy Hibiscus
    Wishing you a lovely warm week
    Emu aka Ian

  4. Gislinde says:

    Mal ein kleiner Gruss schöne Fotos sind das wünsche noch einen schönen Tag und Grüsse ganz lieb Gislinde

  5. penpusherpen says:

    Such blooming wonderful plants they are too, Sheila, 😀 , it’s great to see such gorgeous colour about. Have a great trip you and Wile-e, and I hope the sun shines for you both. Have a lovely week too my friend. xPenx

  6. A Beautiful Bloom indeed Sheila… Glad to hear all are well.. We had a Dry sunny weekend although at times cloudy.. But it stayed dry and sunny for a family get together at my home for a BBQ on Sunday which was Great to have family together under same roof again.. Wishing you a wonderful Week too… Hugs Dreamwalker xox

Leave a Reply

