Hi There glad to say I have found three friends from WLS I have been flapping on here for a while now and getting used to all the new tools etc. Must say I am getting a bit confused or getting interrupted dog needs walking phone rings and that kinda thing. Happy Days although its very wet here at the moment , in fact it rained so hard last night it woke me up at 5am. Try and get to sleep could I oh no, you know the feeling. Have a great Sunday .

Se The Beauty

About natswans

A young at heart Lady now retired and just trying to enjoy Life and making the most of things. Passionate about the Wildlife. I have owned two Greyhounds over the past 12 years, and just Love them to bits. Soon I will rescue another . The country is the place to be if you love the peace it holds.I love walking along the beach on a fine day sun even better. Reading Posts about other peoples every day lives , in my home land England and other parts of the world.

6 responses »

  1. Hi Sheila… Im flapping around with you.. I uploaded last night and Im struggling as it seems to not want to respond to my clicks.. as Windows freezing on me… But I have patience… Just!!!… Im trying to personalise my site… not easy when the tools and the mouse are not working together lol… Lovely to see you .. x Dreamwalker

  2. penelopephoebe says:

    Hiya Sheila. It is a bit damp here but no real rain. Love the photo. Give Wilie-e a hug from me. Pen.

  3. Pat . says:

    I am here too. And on blogger. It is all a bit much at the moment – need a free week or two!

  4. sheila says:

    Thank Pen good to see you, hugs to Wile-e xxfrom you have a good day.

  5. WordsFallFromMyEyes says:

    Utterly beautiful capture, Sheila, truly a world (three) in this world.

Leave a Reply

