Gift with a bow Just like to wish all my precious space friends a very Happy Christmas , and to share a few photo’s I captured one early morning this week. In a space of five minutes see how the sky changes colour. Today its a different story the thaw has begun bringing sleet , so for now its changed to slushing around in the garden. Happy New Year Wilted rose and may all your Wishes come true but most of all I wish you all good health.Red lips
About natswans

A young at heart Lady now retired and just trying to enjoy Life and making the most of things. Passionate about the Wildlife. I have owned two Greyhounds over the past 12 years, and just Love them to bits. Soon I will rescue another . The country is the place to be if you love the peace it holds.I love walking along the beach on a fine day sun even better. Reading Posts about other peoples every day lives , in my home land England and other parts of the world.

9 responses »

  1. Sherrilynn says:

    pure beauty

  2. Beth says:

    All beautiful pictures. Merry Christmas to you!

  3. Marjie says:

    Fantastic Pictures Sheila. Hope you have a lovely Christmas. Hugs xx

  4. Pat says:

    Lovely photos – and very interesting too!Have a great Christmas – and stay warm.

  5. Paul says:

    Have a wonderful hholiday Sheila. Very nice shots. I particularly like the fourth one down.Thank you for your visits and Merry Christmas!

  6. Poppy says:

    I just love your ducks!!! Wishing you and your family a truly Happy Christmas xxxxxx

  7. Babblelot says:

    Love your pictures. Reminds me of the story of the lake that was once, and the cold winter froze the feet of the geese right into the lake. Those geese flew off with the lake and we never knew where they set it down *smile*"Merry Christmas to you and yours!"

  8. Duckie says:

    Oh. Oh. Oh. I love these pictures. Ther is an illustration in the child’s book Make Way For Ducklings with the mother duck and the little duckies all in line behind her. Now, I taught an 8th grade that did not have a clue just how to form a line which to this day gives me reason the scratch my head. You did such a beautiful job with these. I also like the black and white.Happy New Year.

  9. Sandy says:

    Icey, snowy pictures are easy to like especially now that it’s the end of march and much warmer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

